It’s Been A While

How are you guys? Yes, I haven’t updated in a very, very, very long time. I’m sure I’m not too missed, but in any case, I decided to drop by my blog and see how everything is going. So how am I? I’m glad you asked. Well, my 3rd year in Nursing is about to end soon and I am flooded with case studies, my thesis, exams, projects, classes and duty. I haven’t even had the time to update myself with my fandoms so imagine the difference between the me of last year and the me of now. I’m sorry for not updating. I probably won’t be able to update for a while again, but summer is coming soon (for us here in the Philippines) and I’ve got a bit of extra time in my hands by then to write about KPOP. I have had thoughts of moving my blog to Tumblr instead of WordPress and getting a fellow editor for my blog. That means, I’m completely open to having a partner/ collaboration with another writer to keep the blog updated. In any case, if anyone’s interested, you can email me here and I’ll get back to you asap: 

mcldermita@gmail.com

Thanks for the continued support! I hope to get back to writing soon. :)

3 thoughts on “It’s Been A While

Leave a Reply

