Return of the Human Paperdoll

Image

Hey guys! Well, well, it’s been a long time. I know, I’ve been away for almost a year. I bet some of you are wondering where I went. Basically, I went nowhere. LOL Yeah, I’ve simply been too busy and out of inspiration for the past couple of months. I’ve been wanting to update my blog, but I’m really fcking lazy tbh. But anyway, I want to let you guys know I’m back!

And yeah, I’ve got a couple of blog posts that you guys can look forward to before the weekend. So here they are:

1. How to break up with a KPOP Idol Group

This post will be tackling my rough, painful breakup with Super Junior (it’s been more than half a year, but this is still pretty relevant) and how you can do it too! Now I’m not saying you should break up with your idol group like I did. But in some cases, when it gets pretty obsessive and it’s affecting your life in a negative way, then sometimes separation is always a good choice.

2. Top 5 Dancing machines

Dancing machines! Oh, what is an idol group without these sexy mudgerfudgers? Seriously.

3. Freshly Baked Rookies: EXO, NU’EST and B.A.P

There is a myriad of new rookies this 2012, but probably the most impressive debuts where from the first half of the year. Namely, EXO, NU’EST and B.A.P. Personally, I’m a huge fan of these 3 groups despite their rookie status. Find out why soon :)

4. KPOP IDOLS: The Virgins and Non-Virgins (2012 update)

Surprisingly (or unsurprisingly), KPOP fans are perverts. Yes, I said it. And it’s true, so don’t deny it. And the number of hits for my first post is incredible. So now it’s been more than a year since I first wrote it. Apparently, some of them lost it over the past year. Oh and I’m adding a bunch of other new groups as well into the mix. ;)

So there you go. Let’s see each other again soon. Thanks for the support! I honestly missed this.

Image

Relevant picture is relevant :)

One thought on “Return of the Human Paperdoll

Leave a comment